Abu Dhabi T10 League 2021 | Pakistani Players

Abu Dhabi T10 League 2021

Pakistani Players will be in action in Abu Dhabi T10 league 2021 from the next month.

Abu Dhabi T10 League 2021

Pakistan Cricket Board has already confirmed that Pakistani Players will play Abu Dhabi T10 league from the next month. And PCB has also told to the UAE cricket board about the Pakistani Players participation in the tournament. UAE cricket board expressed happiness feeling on this PCB decision.

When Tournament Start ?

Abu Dhabi T10 league will start from 28 Jan , 2021 and will end on 06 February , 2021.


Total 8 teams will participate in this tournamnet.

1 – Qalandars

2 – Team Abu Dhabi

3 – Maratha Arabians

4 – Pune Devils

5 – Bangla Tigers

6 – Northerns Warriors

7 – Deccan Gladiators

8 – Delhi Bulls

Pakistani Players

19 Pakistani players will be in action in the 4th edition of Abu Dhabi T10 league 2021.

Abu Dhabi T10 League 2021
Abu Dhabi T10 League 2021

1- Shoaib Malik

2- Muhammad Hafeez

3- Usman Shinwari

4- Muhammad Irfan

5- Azam Khan

6- Hafeez ur Rehman

7- Shahid Afridi

8- Sohail Tanvir

9- Asif Ali

10- Hassan Ali

11- Sohail Akhtar

12- Sharjeel Khan

13- Maaz Khan

14- Khurshid Anwar

15- Ammad Butt

16- Wahab Riaz

17- Amir Yamin

18- Muhammad Amir

19- Asif Khan

Teams with Pakistani Players


8 Players will play for the team Qalandars.

1- Shahid Afridi ( Icon Player)

2- Sohail Tanvir

3- Asif Ali

4- Hassan Ali

5- Sohail akhtar

6- Sharjeel Khan

7- Maaz Khan

8- Khurshid Anwar

Maratha Arabians

2 players will play for the Maratha Arabians.

1- Shoaib Malik ( Icon Player)

2- Muhammad Hafeez

Bangla Tigers

Only 1 Pak player will play for the Bangla Tigers.

1- Muhammad Irfan

Deccan Gladiators

2 players will play for the Deccan Gladiators.

1- Azam Khan

2- Hafeez ur Rehman

Azam Khan performance in Lanka Premier League 2020 impressed the frnachize management, that’s why they pick the super striker of the ball ( Azam Khan ).

Delhi Bulls

Only 1 player will play for the Delhi Bulls.

1- Ammad Butt

Pune Devils

2 players will play for the Pune Devils.

1- Muhammad Amir

2- Asif Khan

Northern Warriors

2 players will play for the Northern Warriors.

1- Wahab Riaz

2- Amir Yamin

Team Abu Dhabi

Only one player will play for this team.

1- Usman Khan Shinwari

Like Our Page on Facebook : Click Here
Follow Us on Twitter : Click Here

For more Latest News : Click Here

For more Cricket Updates : Click Here


1,243 thoughts on “Abu Dhabi T10 League 2021 | Pakistani Players”

  1. I seriously love your website.. Great colors & theme. Did you build this amazing site yourself? Please reply back as Iím attempting to create my own website and would like to learn where you got this from or just what the theme is called. Appreciate it!

  2. Wow that was unusual. I just wrote an really long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t show up. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Anyhow, just wanted to say fantastic blog.

  3. Magnificent beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your website, how can i subscribe for a blog site? The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear idea.